How do we feel about hats?

I’ve been thinking about getting a hat for about a year now. I know what your thinking, ‘it’s taking you a year to think about a damn hat?” But I’m not just talking about putting any ol’ flat bill on my head. This spring I really wanna go full Pharrell Williams and make the whole world happy with my hat choice. Hopefully now you can see why its taking me so long to decide if i wanna risk looking like Curious George’s care taker or not. There’s a lot that goes into the perfect hat: head size, face shape, and overall coolness of the hat wearer.

I’m interested to hear feedback from you guys, what do you think about the hat craze? While I continue to think about this life changing decision, here’s a few of Pharrell’s best hat moments…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

