Fresh kicks

There’s nothing I enjoy more than a fresh pair of shoes. New shoes can honestly change your entire day for the better. They can take any outfit from zero to 100, and make you feel like a million bucks with out spending a million bucks. 

With spring just around the corner I’ve been keeping my eyes on a few pairs of kicks that I must have on my shoe rack. Let me know what you think. 

 Nike Air Huarache have a retro shape, and still remains simple but cool. Love the white on white. Nike.com
  Vans have been a stable in my shoe collection. A simple shiloutte and a timeless shoe. I also prefer my vans to be mono colored. Black goes with everything. Vans.com    These Free Inneva Wovena’s are a creative take on a high top. Love the woven look and the simplicity behind it. Mrporter.com

  Another cool take on the high top are these tubulars from Adidas. They are comfortable yet cool. Looks like a shoe from 2045. This is the future. Adidas.com The Roshe One is not only cool but has become the Proto type from which all great sneakers are being made. It’s simple but stylish. You can’t go wrong with any variation on this shoe. Nike.com

Leave a Reply

